Writing Day

I’m happy today because I’m doing a lot of multitasking and also a lot of writing. A lot for me isn’t the same ‘a lot’ as everyone else; for me it’s  a few paragraphs between stumbling around the Internet or long stretches of brilliant dialogue. I really don’t like the way I’m writing it, but I do like the story, and in the writing process the writing can be fixed but the story really can’t. In reading, for me, it’s the exact opposite; as long as the story’s told in a good way with good writing, the actual plot doesn’t matter all that much. Most of the time. There are obviously exceptions, as there are to every rule.

Anyways, I’m really excited for my collaboration blog that’s starting on Monday. I think it’ll be really fun adn on Monday I’ll post something here with more details about it. Writing a lot has helped my writing evolve, obviously, adn hopefully this blog, which will be LOADS of fun, will do that, too.

Leave a Reply

